Sunday want to feel freedom to myself.

in #esteem5 years ago

Good morning my fellow Steemians,

Every Sunday holiday to me from myself. So I decide to feel freedom that day. Today warmest weather forecast in my living village. But I can forget every warm feelings under staying with nature. I took some captures still I'm going my short travel.

image

I stayed outstanding visualization place. I took mobile Cam shot. So couldn't zoom so closely. But you can see in front of area seems mountains. Green nature improve our fresh thoughts.

image

Down side of my place growing tea plants. It's not a big. But so beautiful. I'm going short travel from my bike. I upload this content staying non Wi-Fi area. So I can't write longer description. Sorry for it guys.

image

Whole area is green colored but main road built for go vehicles. You can see it corner of my picture.

image

It's the place I took captures. The sky completely blue. Only few white clouds seemed. I believe no more rain will come today. I want start final destination. So I stop my short content. Thanks for watching. Have a nice Sunday.

Sort:  

Such a beautiful road to have a daytrip :) Enjoy your time out there <3

Thanks friend. If I have free time I'll make a video. Will see.

Posted using Partiko Android

Would be nice of other people would remember this fact about nature. Not enough people enjoyed her presents. She's wonderful. It's about time that everyone starts to realize that.

Well said brother. Everyone need to get best idea from your feedback. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Such a beautiful road to have a daytrip :) Enjoy your time out there <3

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85