Keep the Candle The second night

in #esteem6 years ago

image

I do not know ... do not know what to say .. never imagined, I had to experience this incident. "Keep Candles" .. it mixed up. I do not want to be forced to do and accept.

In the dark glow that only glowed the candle flame, I kept sitting without moving at all keep the candle fire so as not to die. It turns out like this feels. Deg degan his .. mixed feelings .. and this is the second night I have to accept and carry out this task.

emang does not make sense but this is the reality. Ga wait it was waiting for the "awaited later" bringing the good news. Feelings of fear are overcome by the desire to wait for the good news.

I live 2 nights without light at all ... Tired .. dark .. forced to be ignored ... no fear indeed .. fortunately. This is my experience for 2 consecutive nights .. jagain candles ... physical feels weak. .. the body feels hot .. more air that I release from the mouth than the air I breathe from the nose. be patient ... be patient ... wait for the PLN officer to revive the electric current at home.Thank you for reading ... Thank you for sharing my grief with me until now. hopefully his PLN officers do not lie tonight ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70