love story

in #esteem6 years ago

That day, we are returning home from the university. At the moment, a feminine voice is coming out from behind. Calling me with the name, I am calling someone else in my name, so instead of responding to the call of the girl,

image

I started walking towards my destination. The girl stood before me in front of two steps. Looks pretty good but I do not know this girl. I do not seem to see before. I was surprised and asked: Are you calling me? The girl shook his face and said: Who else would you call me? There does not seem to be anyone else in this name here. I heard the girl and read from the sky. I do not know the sugar from which suddenly it flew away and sat across. I softly said, how do you know me? I do not know how to sugar but I do not. What is the problem with the father but the father will not say. As soon as I finished talking, I came home. A call came to my phone at around 12 midnight. The unknown number did not look first. Repeated calls to get hold of the phone.

Who are you Why are you calling repeatedly? Kandokondo voice from the side of the phone said: I I got angry and said, who am I? Is there a name or not? Now the girl said in the usual way that the street was seen in that. You met some of my daughters in the street, which one are you? After saying this, the girl started crying like a baby boy. I also understand that this is a girl. I do not understand what to do. I rebuked: why this baby crying like crying? The thoughts will stop if you think the rebuke, but the opposite is the opposite. So, without further threatening, I understood that: What do you want me to do? I replied to you I said to surprise: Kih ?? Do not mean you want a song in your voice I said in the thought that if I could save my father, I would have left a song for him. After listening to a song, the girl will sit singing every night and listen to music until it comes to sleep. I remained silent for a long time. The girl sat down with me in the thread, if I did not listen to the song every night, I would say, 'I Love You', I was afraid and agreed to the girl's words. I thought it was bad to hear songs every night. My good necklace is going on.

image
.
The next day ......
While going to university today, I saw the girl standing there in the same place. I opened the bag from my shoulder and started to cover my face. But I could not live from the girl. The road got stuck. Then he said, where do you go? With a little smile I said: I forgot to bring the umbrella. I felt the sun on my head and covered my face with a bag. The girl looked at me and said: I have an umbrella. I am giving you up to the university. What has happened to the girl said to the university. The girl said: Do not give up to the thongs with an umbrella on your head till now? Why are you I was not listening to anything quietly listening to the girl. Then gave a lot of Thankies. The next day, after returning home, I entered the messenger. A new message request coming from the name of the uncharted bird is coming. Checking out a girl's ID. Your song written in the message is Habbi. I looked up and looked again. The girl's job is not left to understand this time. If you call today, please hurry so that you will not call in your life. I started waiting for the girl's phone. But at 12 o'clock, the girl's phone did not come yet. I was surprised. Hurriedly entered the messenger. I saw her ID black. Then I call her the girl. Phone off I was a bit worried. Some of the girl? I asked myself why do I wonder about this girl? Then I went to sleep without leaving everything. Something is not sleeping. After a lot of effort suddenly fell asleep. I went to the university without breakfast, due to my sleeping in the morning. Every day I look forward to seeing this girl standing right there. But I did not see that girl coming back. She was not standing for about 1 hour for her. Meanwhile, the university's time is over. So we did not go to the university and returned home. Very sad From that day onwards, at the time the girl gave the phone at the time, I looked at the skin at the same time. After entering the messenger, check the girl's ID every day and check the message request. But she did not get the girl again. I'm still waiting for the girl. When she was mad with me, she felt very annoyed but she missed her now. I did not understand his feelings when he was gone, so I'm so sorry. That

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mahfuj453.

This post has received a 0.28% upvote from thanks to: @mahfuj453.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mahfuj453 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80