break the beginners are like the seniors work and otherwise the seniors work is like a casket of novice beginners to rest

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello all .....!
tonight I will continue the post tonight, after last night I told my friends how the process of making a steemit account by putting on a little short introduction, tonight which is the second post for me in steemit, here I will talk a little about how thought / response I am about steemit in particular this time, maybe because I just joined in steemit just yesterday night and could be this is just my thinking only and because I am still very new and not yet understood about steemit.com
image

I think this steemit is now a platform where saving money for a beginner and a place to accumulate a treasure for those who already have a golden mountain which means if you are a beginner then your hard work must be duplicated means you should really think about each post you want to share and there is no word of surrender for you if you want to fast success your rest time is when you have been able to pile a golden mountain in your account and then you have reached then the work for you is the breaks of beginners who are still below you as for beginners should menaggung the reverse load of what you are doing is the beginner's opinion is to do what you have to do meaning they must seek / try to approach you in the hope that you will approach their post

so after I conclude the conclusions of all that has been written down and me
has embraced the conclusion in one sentence below

"break the beginners are like the seniors work and otherwise the seniors work is like a casket of novice beginners to rest

that's what I think as a new beginner to know steemit if you have something you want to convey or disagree with what I have written above and you want to correct it, as a beginner new to steemit I am ready to accommodate your comments below this post

thanks for visiting my post, GREETINGS STEEMIT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73