Sort:  

Reposting content from other steem-accounts translated to multiple languages.

This would be considered copy/paste or plagiarism if you wouldn't operate those account yourself for the purpose of reward farming.

So what is your problem? I think my partner has posted an interesting post and I want to post his with permission from him .. What is wrong?

@sherlockholmes

You are spamming the same low value content repeatedly from multiple accounts and you want me to explain what's wrong about that. If the obvious logic escapes your understanding then I am unsure what more I could possibly explain.

Also, since your voting activity has been mainly used to support other instances of plagiarism and spam in your group, your intentions quite obviously do not include the promotion of "interesting" content.

What is wrong?

Generally speaking, if the situation was legitimate, you'd at least credit the original author and link the original article. But since it's not a legitimate situation, that would make your scheme a bit too obvious I presume

which group do you mean? can you mention it? i dont have group, so sorry.. @sherlockholmes

That's a rather silly question, your voting activity is not very diverse and I am certain you are aware of the situation.

I am still piecing together how many actual people you are and I've started with a small batch of accounts that clearly intentionally support spam and plagiarism. I am giving the benefit of doubt to some of the other participants for now, but I'll keep watching...

If there's anything you'd like to explain from your end, I am all ears!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81