Sort:  

I'm not doing any tricks, and I refuse to accept that you want to continue the line of work you are in, plagiarism, copy/pasting and upvoting spam does not contribute any value.

So how do I make you no longer downvote my account? @sherlockholmes

Make a clarification as to which accounts are owned by yourself and who your friends are and we can have a constructive discussion about things.

What kind of clarification? I want an example .. please help me! @sherlockholmes

So you need an example? Ok. A credible clarification could sound like this:

"I am using the account @steemupvoters because I thought I could scam people into buying votes, but that wasn't a reasonable idea so now I just use that account to spam low-effort postings"

that would be something like a start, or you could just get it all off your chest and be fully honest

"We are a group of friends from Indonesia who signed up for 100 accounts to farm the reward pool and gain rewards through circlevoting. That's what people do here and we didn't want to miss out on free money! We understand that what we have done is not in the best interest of the platform and we are sorry. Here is the list of accounts we are using: @malemdiwa, @steemupvoters, @rezaleoni, @rezaleoni500, @rezadolah, @fadhila, @fadhilaceh... etc etc"

I think it's pitiful to see you acting all clueless here!

I just know them through steemit, so what's logical if I become a victim, if indeed they spam just delete them

so that's the problem? your steemit account name is also much resemble. you have not been proven to have been working with people, you are great with your friends, greetings for your friends hopefully they sleep soundly because maybe this is entertainment for you.

What? I confess only know @steemupvoters, he is my partner, he has no intention to deceive, he then gave the account to me. Then for the other steemian I do not know them ... This is a clarification that I can give .. Please stop doing downvote to this account @sherlockholmes

That's a pretty strange explanation considering that 87.1% of your voting power have gone directly to @rezaleoni and @fadhilaceh, the latter of which is one of your "friends" who has supposedly authorized you to republish his "interesting" content - so you certainly must know him!

What do you mean 87 percent? haha .. We only have relationships in steemit by mutual liking post one another .... Is that wrong? you accuse us with a totally unrelated charge. How I should admit mistakes that I did not do. If you are looking for our mistakes, look for a more plausible one, I can explain that when I republished a colleague's post in steemit it was pure my fault, I forgot to include the source ... I'm very disappointed if you accuse us of conspiracy, because I do not know each other with them. If I were proven to have plagiarism then @steemcleaners would come alone, without you having to interfere with our affairs. Let the steemit judge.

Just dont disturb my acount @sherlockholmes

it's up to you now, maybe I should close my account as soon as possible, you are questioning the people who vote my account, why do not they just gang you disturb ??? Why should I?

search again what is my mistake? I will stop soon. @steemdunk @esteemapp @esteem @ good-karma is the app I use, which you guys I make cheats, multi accounts, spam and more, you think I'm looking for kekayan here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82