Soulmate will certainly meet

in #esteem6 years ago

image

"... Sometimes I think of what I don't understand. A waiting that I missed certainty. I myself are waiting for you Ardi. "

Purnama was showing off his golden light at that time. With daydreaming of hunting, adding an unexpected sensation. Kiara. The hijab girl was sitting facing a piece of paper and a ballpoint pen. Occasionally he dripped with longing water flowing through his dimples. Sometimes he smiled to himself when he wrote the sentence "Yes, maybe you also smiled when you remembered the incident."

The room lights are not too bright. But deftly the tiny hand traced the sentence that settled in his mind.

tock tock
The room door opens. Rara. His sister came in with a glass of warm tea.
"What are you making up, Sis?" He put the glass beside the busy paper.
"You just want to know." He still continued the sentence on the paper without looking at Rara.
"Why is there water on brother's face. Yes, there is paper on paper. Are you crying? "Kiara turned her gaze towards her sister's face.
"Who is crying. I don't cry
"Just say, bro. it looks red brother's eyes. That was the sign that brother was crying. Ohh ... cup ... cup ... cup. my sister cried. "Rara pinched Kiara's cheek. Shake it right and left.
"Hmmmmm. What are you doing The real brother is only moved to write stories. "
"Moved or ... hmmmm ... miss? cieeee ... brother miss someone huh? "
"No ... who's missing?" Elak Kiara.
"If not, why is the face of brother blushing?"
Kiara can't drive away. He was found out.

The two of them were two pesantren girls in Surabaya. Their parents are so busy that they are not taken care of. Then their parents choose to enter the pesantren. Finally they entered the pesantren.

One day. Kiara fell ill. He lay limp in the hospital. Rara was very worried about her brother's condition. Likewise with his roommate.
"Doc ... my sister is okay, doc. my sister can get well, right? "Rara asked the doctor to make the atmosphere tense. Fatimah calmed Rara so that she would not be restless.
"Your friend needs someone ..."
"Someone ...?" Cut Rara.
"Yes. Someone who can make him aware. "
"Who's someone who is doc? Who? "Rara asked impatiently.
"Calm down Ra. Don't be careless. calm down. "Pinta Fatimah.
"So, here it is. Your friend has a teenage disease. He is admiring someone. But he did not arrive to reveal it. So he sometimes likes to be alone and pretend. "

After a long conversation. A man came and ran to Kiara's room to be treated.
"Kiara ... Kiara ... wake up ... let's get up I've returned. Wake up please ... "His voice was smooth. smoother than silk for people who are in a storm of romance.
"Ar ... Ardi ... is that you?" Kiara asked but still closed his eyes.
"Yes. This is me. I'm back. Get up. "

Slowly, Kiara's eyes opened. He turned right and left. Look around and stop at one point. Lover's eyes. Then he gave Ardi a smile. A typical smile with dimples. Ardi did not lose. He smiled back.
"I'm sorry Ra. I have left you. But now I know. you mean a lot to me. "
Rara and his friends were only moved to see them.
"So this is the person who always writes on paper every night." Rara thought.
The tears didn't forget to decorate the atmosphere. Airi's longing eyes emanated from Kiara's eyes, as if signifying his great love for him.

"Kiara ..."
"Yes…"
"I…"
"What am I?" Kiara wondered.
"I love you. For God's sake I love you. In the name of Allah. I will propose to you now. Will you be my companion? "
The man reached out with a box containing two rings.
With tears ... Kiara was deeply moved.

"I don't want to ..." answered the kiara.
Ardi was very surprised. he looked at Kiara with pity.
"I

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28