Sort:  

Thank you for your support. These are very nice and affectionate cats! I hope they will always be more vigilant. The other day I spotted a neighbour’s dog by the fence trying to catch my cats by surprise. I chased him away and woke up the cats!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not good These cats need their own friendly dog to protect them. A puppy so they can train him maybe :-)

This may be but to late. These cats will not accept a small puppy. They are very good at climbing trees! I think they will be fast enough. The aunty cat Rosy could stand up to dogs. My gardener told me that she actually chased one dog away, she gave a good slap on his nose!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good for her. Tough girl like my Scary Mary...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87