Feeling Just as Half as Pretty as my sister @twodorks ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‚

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

image

Helloooooooooooooooooooo Steemiworld! โค

Well, this post is basically a response to the post of my ever dearest sissy @twodorks.

Have you seen her latest post?? ๐Ÿ™„

Pretty Post!!! Go click it first before you continue reading mine and do come back here..


I do not doubt her makeup skills. She really is goooooood on it, she already perfected it more than me. Thats where most of her artistic skills are, @twodorks is great with her hands. She can draw very well. I even remember she has done me a henna tattoo! ๐Ÿ˜‰

I'll tell you a little secret. In our family we are gifted of being artsy!! My two other brothers draws beautifully too especially that one next to me. He even do tattooing this days.

Anyway, I am not going to match up with my sissy's makeup skills! She had done quite a mastery on how to do makeups for that is her real passion. Me? Not so much, I cannot outrun her in that direction.

But today, you will see a different side of me! Hahahahahaha.. this has only came out because of her recent post. And I cant stop laughing! May I remind everyone that this post is just pure fun.
๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

image

Here we go.. Shades up guys! Hahahahahahaha.. Yes I am covering my uncontrollable laughter for I am truly making fun of myself right now. I have no idea if this will make me any prettier!!!! Dont judge me by this craziness please..

Blame my sister @twodorks for all of this cuz she started it all! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚.. I just couldn't let it go without me doing selfie shots as well.

I dont look good on colored shots, so I am taking my selfies in my favorite shade ---- black and white! Of course I will leave on my lippy to make it more seductive.. hahahahaha

image

My kind of half side picture. Naaaaah! Its not half as pretty but I did tried to get the right angle.. did I?.. I keep telling my hair to start behaving and flow sexily. And they just wont listen! How stubborn hairs can be??!!

image

I could not take a restroom selfie for the lighting is aint good, its very dim inside. So I decided to use the wall of our neighbor's house! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚.. And yes I am maintaining the half side angle capture. The half side of my face is still covered with my hair who seems to have a world of its own. I am planning to pawn my hair anytime soon, are there any takers???!!

image

Its really hard to take selfies with your hair not acting as your bestfriend!!! I really wonder how others seems to look good with their flowy shiny and lovingly hair. I tried everything, I even use branded shampoo and conditioner. Sometimes I let it have a Spa too! What more could a hair want! And still act like a brat! Grrrrrrr!

image

Lastly, I want to end this with a bang. I am giving you all a free smoochie! ๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜„..

I might cut this hair as penalty for misbehaving! Hahahahaha...

Thank you for taking the time and being with me in my crazy moment!

Hoping everyone to be crazy once in a while!

Cheers! โคโคโค



##
Also, vote for witnesses these equally handsome men who had kept Stemiverse at a balance!!

@c0ff33a

@enginewitty

@derangedvisions

@steemgigs

@markangeltrueman

@therealwolf

@good-karma

@curie

And a bubble Lady Witness

@thekitchenfairy

mjwx9ufk1q.png
eclgytmokw.png
qpirq89xca.png
1tgndnewxt.gif

Sort: ย 

WOW!
How did I miss this post?

BEAUTIFUL and not only outside, you are amazing inside as well!
I am so happy we met here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maquemali from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Oh my goodness!!! Hahaha kahuhusay nala!!!! Infer yana ko la kapansin im rings!!! Mupay kitaon hehe ngan my gawdddddddd kagasa nim ha imo shades pic!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love the scrunchy face picture lol and hey, you all the way pretty! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahahaha its one goofy day.. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

I am laughing so hard! You are just the funniest gal I know. Smoochie face!!!!!!

Ren

Hahahahahahaha im glad that ypu are! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚.. i cant even..

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚Good Fun

Oh yeah!! Its more than fun goofing around. I have had some great laugh at myself.. how odd that can be.. hehehe ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 22 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 2 SBD worth and should receive 125 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Oh wow! There you go again. You always seem to say the sweeest things. I feel honored to be inlncluded in your list..

Cheers! โค

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my goodness!!! Hahaha kahuhusay nala!!!! Infer yana ko la kapansin im rings!!! Mupay kitaon hehe ngan my gawdddddddd kagasa nim ha imo shades pic!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahahahahahahahaha
๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

Oo damo na nakapansin dd office im soooooooooooo magasa nakaon oa ba daw ako! Hehehe.. inferness gumuti na tlga ak nyan mapic ak whole body..

Hahahahahaha maupay pla an epek han ak ring hahahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

oh you are so pretty @maquemali :D
yeah I can sympathize with bad hair days. I had a bad haircut and now it's bad hair day every day. Have to be patient and wait till it grows out.

Weeeeeeehhhg really really?? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜

Hahahahahahaha i will cut them sooner! I cant have misbehavimg hairs i just cant stand it..

Yes i can relate to wait until it grows, like everyday i always check how much it had grown.. hahahahahaha.. sooooo silly of me!

Posted using Partiko Android

This is such a lovely post. You and your sister are so cute! I love your creativity and your both so pretty. I love that your both moms, but your having fun and modeling good clean fun! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Hi there!

Thank you for dropping by..

Im glad that you enjoyed my recent post on my craziness! Hahahaha.. sometimes we need to cut off being serious. We need to find laughter once in awhile.

Yes we are both moms to two active boys.. โค๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42