RELEASING MY BITMOJI VERSION

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi!

Finally!!! I have now downloaded the Bitmoji App that everyone is going gaga over with.. hahaha.. sorry okay okay... not all but 70% of people I know has it! Anyway, I have been meaning to grab hold of this for a while, but I was having trouble with my phone memory. The day has arrived!

image

Did you know that adding bitmoji in your post can add up a little fun and excitement??

Yessss yesss yessss! The BITMOJI provides the emotion you feel at the moment. It gives a more lively atmosphere as other people read your post.

Im pretty excited to use a few in my future post.


image

Basically, this is me. I have a short hair, im wearing glasses and I always have my cup of happiness in my hand. I love wearing anything black.. why?? Because simply I look more ravishing in it! Hahahahaha... naaahh but it make me look thinner and sexier.. 😊😂.. dont judge me!


![image]() Did I ever told you I have a twin sister??! Only I was older of 5 years?! Hahaha.. hi @twodorks!
![image]() ![image]()

I honestly am a food lover! I love love to eat a lot. Wherever there is food, i see a plate of happiness. I am also frustrated baker, I have no culinary expertise but I have google, youtube and lifestyle channel as mentors. I get inspirations from Miss Martha herself and Miss Barefoot Contessa.. oh! How I love them both.. like I could watch them all day!!!


![image]()

I believe I am.. but some days I am a Bad Mom! I do bend some rules when it is called for. I understand that sometimes we need to let them be kids and run wild.


![image]() Yeah right!! Our mood changes each day. Not all days are sunny days... there are mondays tuesdays wednesdays thursday fridays and saturdays... hahahahaha 🤣😂
![image]()

But most of the time, i giggle a lot..hehehe.. blame it to miss @dreemsteem she is the queen of all giggles, i am just next to her!

image

That is basically @dreemsteem! She likes to use lololololololololololololol so much 🤣😂


![image]() ![image]()

Well gotta go, or i might use up all the bitmojis there is, I seems to like them all.. hahaha!.. it is not good bye.. but it is rather..
image

Cheers! Just me musing over bitmoji.. 😉

Sort:  

Yeahhhhhhh, you did it ... how cool is that :)

Its so coooooooool! Hahahaha... now we are even! 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I am so happy you have finally found a way to install the app. By now I must say, I use it more on my laptop than on the smartphone ... but it took a while I became aware it is also here on the laptop :) lololol

Oh so it working perfectly fine in your lappy??.. you better teach @ravijojla how to use it as she is always using the laptoo.. she wants to join the bitmoji fun.. hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure, oh yeah how cool would that be ... let's gonna have a little bitmoji party :) @ravijojla ... join us :)
xx

Wohoooooooo bitmoji party i like that! Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeahh ... me too :)

image

Ohhhhh yeaah!! Lets the party begin!

Sure! I'd love to.
Here is Petra's bitmoji I loved at the first sight.

Once I master the skills of making my own, I'll present you my own.

Ahhh @zen-art ... this is such a lovely one, I love the glasses :)
hihi

Who’s Petra? Hehe I’m so lost here... it’s another app? She’s a beauty!!!!!! She’s ready for the partey!!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Petra is @zen-art. Sorry for confusing you.

Petra is the girk in the picture.. hahahahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh this is sooooooooooooooooo cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love this one - its not bitmoji though??? which is it!

It's @zen-art's. I adore it. It was in one of her lovely formatted posts on science.

Yohoooo @ravijojla time for your Bitmoji!!!! We want to see yours!!! Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Calling @mimismartypants @eveningart wheres yours hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

How about @dreemsteem hahahahahaha shy to tag her @maquemali????? Hahahaha come on dreem atleast show the steemiverse your bitmoji lewk!!!! HHAHAHAHHHAHAHA

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha i just dont know if she likes this extendes craziness... but i did tag her in the post, i was hoping she'd decoded my secret message there by letting her join the bitmoji world hahaha

whaaaaaaaaaaaaat i have a bitmoji of course!!! LOLOL

ive had a bitmoji for like 5 years now hahahahahahaha

Hahhaha!! Im downloading it now!! Will work in it tonight!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahaha where ia it already.. move it mimibump!

Posted using Partiko Android

where is it???? we are waitingggggggggggg LOL

Calling @mimismartypants @eveningart wheres yours hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooh... I downloaded the app, and had a look... and I just don't have the patience for it - urgh! I love seeing everyone else's but I don't think it's for me ;) (I'm a bit gutted, but boy, do couldn't get my head around it all... I thought it'd use a photo and that's be it ;) )

E x

It’s ok @evengingart hahahahaha you sound so cute!!! 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s ok @evengingart hahahahaha you sound so cute!!! 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehehe.. no worries! This bitmoji is for children like.. hahahahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Need to buy a new smartphone as it appeared...hmmmm

A new phone for Bitmoji??? Hahahaha! That’s intense!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Indeed. Mine wouldn't "bear the burden" of this app.

Heeeyy you can use laptop, @anutu knows how to.. you might want one on one tutorial with him.. hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Heeeyy you can use laptop, @anutu knows how to.. you might want one on one tutorial with him.. hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Bitmoji is taking over the world! Hahahhaa

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeahhh, definitely, hihihi ... blame it on your sister :) hahahahaha without her explanation I would have never known what it is and where to get it :)
lolol

If there’s an Bitmoji game app we’d all be there!!! Hahahhaa imagine if its like blockchain too hahaha we’d all be there!!! I keep repeating myself! The point is???? We’d all be there!!!! HAHAHHAHAHHAHHAHAHAA

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahahahahha stop you driving us nuts already hahahahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

But???? WE’D ALL BE THERE!!! HAHAHAHAHHA

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahahahahha stop you driving us nuts already hahahahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

lololololololololololol ... hihihihihihihihi ... who told us about bitmoji? Ahhhh, mhhhhhh, I think it was you @maquemali :)
xx

This is such a cooooooooool idea!!!!

Hey, programmers and game guys check out this awesome business concept of @twodorks !!!!!!!!

Ok RELAX GUYS! Hahaha do we tag yabapmatt???? Aggroed??? Hahahhahaha maybe @ned hahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahaaahaa

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahaha oh im happy you followed my advice 🤣😂.. im glad to be your bitmoji enabler even if i had downloaded it last!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha we are ssooooooooo addicted!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha no hiding get out and groove it!

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehehe shhhhhhhhhhh hides in grass some more...LOL

Dooonnt! The grass will tickle you more hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my gosh ... this is so beautiful!!!! I LOVE YOUR BITMOJI!
Missing some blue color around you ... hihihih

Congratulations @maquemali! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hahahah finally!!! And yours really looks like you!!!! Hahahahhaa

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahaha i knoowwwwwww its really me 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahah the hair and now the glasses!!!!! I didn’t put on my glasses i never liked it!!! Hahahhahaa

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha thats why i added your glasses in my post 🤣😂... i was laughing so hard that it really is looking like me!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahah!!! Your bad! But you see in all my photos I always take my glasses off hahahahhahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahahaha i like my glasses on, i look nerdy nerdy but i make it cool!
image

And that’s actually how you wear your clothes in person!!! This is really you!!! Hahahaha and not for me!! If I could get rid of my glasses i would!!!! 😣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahaha i cant really stop laughing.. bitmoji is soooo genius that it really captured me! 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought you have more post! Hahahaha I’ve been lazy as well huhuhuhuhu boooooooooo!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Naaaaaaahhh weekends are lazy dayssss hahaha.. and its hard you know im the nanny, no extra helper.. and mali always wants to play or else he will grab the phone and he'll play! 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

NOW I SEE THE TAGS! ok now i know why i didn't see them.

wanna know why????

BECAUSE I WAS READING THIS POST AND THEN YOU DM'D ME hahahahahahaha

of COURSE i saw the tags as soon as i came back to the post LOLOLOLOL

oops - is that enough LOL?

wait let me try again!

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

that's better hehehehee giggles are good for the soul! :)

Hahahahaha the lolololololololol really works with you.. no one does it better than you.. hahahaha you own the copy right for that!!

yes! there is a very specific number of LOL's hahahaha if anyone uses my number - they owe me royalties! LOL

Hahahahaha come on you just copy paste the lolololololol 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

no way! i count each one for each situation. LOLOLOLOLOLOL
see?
that was specific. hahahahahaha

Hahahahaha i never thought it depends on the situation

Posted using Partiko Android

Now you know my secret! LOLOLOLOLOL!!!

I will keep a note on that one.. hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62