You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy to have discovered steem! Let me tell you why

in #esteem5 years ago

I am also encouraging you to use your twitter account to not only tweet out your own posts but to also tweet other's you read and comment on during your day. Use the #Steem to get more eyes to the platform.

How are you doing on Scorum? We lost one great Steemian to that platform. He is doing very well there. I am just not interested in Sports so it is hard for me to get going ...

Sort:  

Who did we loose to Scorum?

I am, euhm, doing awesome on Scorum. Do have a rather big account compared with steem.

Indeed I should retweet also great posts from other account. Will take that in mind. Thanks for opening my eyes!

Cheers,
Peter

He is @deaconlee on Steem and I have to remember his name on scorum. Super nice guy! I really need to see if I can find my login and take a look again - but only so many hours in a day :)

Thanks I do know who he is now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91