You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem Mobile 2.0.8, speaks 5 more languages, reward in many currencies, and more

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

I was testing, some issues I found:
*Log in, go to left menu, then setting. Next if you click the plus button besides username (top of menu) the combo displays my user name 2 times
*When I'm connected by wifi but without internet, the pin screen doesn't appear and I can click and create new post.

Suggestions:
*Search results is shown alwys in dark skin mode
*In dark mode, inactive links like tabs maybe could have more contrast
*When a menu option is selected and I click again nothing happens, maybe if it was highlighted will be fine

I'll continue testing other features !

Sort:  

More issues to check:

  • Leaderboard view
    • To open users view, the only area to click is user image. As user I expected to open user details making clik over username
  • I'm not sure if is important, but this view has not update feature (sliding down the list on the top)
  • Search tool:
  • I can't go back using physical back button
  • Feed view

    • when I scroll on images, some times the image blinks
  • General

    • When I change app using "alt & tab" physical button, the post detail view is shown empty (for example clicking over a search result)

I'll continue testing !

Thank you for your feedbacks, we will save these and start working on them, expect changes in future releases.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86