You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bucephalus

in #esteem6 years ago

What a little heart warmer! I'm looking forward to winter when my cats like to hang out inside several hours at a time. I'm actually missing them. Mrs. Kitty McKitty is already ready to come in at night but this is the critical part of the year where they have to start adjusting to colder weather. If I let her in, her coat won't be as thick as it needs to be. They usually have to sleep under a heat lamp outside at night anyway. We don't really have permission to keep them inside and plus they start running all around the house in the middle of the night!

Annnyway all that to say ... Yes. I relate to how nice their company can be. And all the way from Russia. I'm impressed.

Sort:  

I must be doing something right. He has been here four days and last night he finally slept in bed with me!

Ohh! You are indeed favored! I'm very glad to hear it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94