Wrapping Watches

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Heey ... The steemians how are you today? I hope you every healthy and happy. Today will tell you a bit about the photo above. Yaa, it's a watch photo.

The watch is a one-time gifts watches me, someone who can be said at that time is very impressive to me and very special. He said A time is precious, a second we are negligent then we will lose for that he gives me a watch which for me is very nice and extraordinary. A clock is not because of the price I value, but the sincerity and sacrifice as he gives me.

The end of the story of the gift giver of the Handset proposed to me and now has become my husband.

Thank you for visiting my blog and reading my little story.

Best Regards @martinasari

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59