You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can playing games on the steem blockchain help you to improve your SP holdings?

in #esteem5 years ago

Today I decided to try DrugWars. Will see how it goes...
What about ranged and melee troops. What the difference? Didn't found it in help

Sort:  

I do think that melee troops do prefer close combat, while the ranged troops try to attack and defend from distance.
So a knifer will need to be close to his enemy, while one with a shotgun can attack from a distance.
A battle between ranged and melee troops should be won by the ranged troops. As long as the number are equal.
Just my 2 cents.

Posted using Partiko iOS

And how does range of combat presented in a game mechanics? I have no combat yet...

To be honest I don’t have a clue. I did build a defensive army and try to stay away from the battles 😔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71