planning together in realizing an aceh for padang AFP community

in #esteem6 years ago

let's succeed the AFP programe

Good evening seniors and junior steemit indonesia and where you are all ...
image
this time meet again with me @master-steem93 ..
hi all my friends in aceh and world how healthy are you all.
healthy regards from me @master-steem. I just came back from western Sumatra (padang) in a schedule with my friends in aceh visiting west sumatera (padang) to visit my friend's place there. I've been talking to my friends there to make a successful steemit program. plening us all who have joined to steemit.
plening us to extend the steemit plate to west sumatra. I am more or less dawdling western sumatra or padang city 5 days. monitoring the atmosphere of steemit development in western Sumatra. but the people there are very poor and ignorant in the field of the steemit platform. we plan together to create a great community between aceh and west sumatra (padang) ACEH FOR PADANG (AFP) me @master-steem93 and my friend @halim91 and other friends from aceh.
image
we together want to create an AFP community between Aceh and the desert. we are from the AFP board asking for help to Mr. @stephenkhendal @mustard @good-karma and steem-ambassadors ambassadors indonesia all steemit teachers all steemit friends.
image
we from the AFP community are working hard to build a steemit community in west sumatera and aceh. to spread the breadth of our steemit and community.
Follow me
@master-steem93

Sort:  

Congratulations @master-steem93! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48