You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The future of Steem and other blockchains could be darker than we do think off!

in #esteem5 years ago

Ha! You said shitcoins...that makes me laugh.

Speaking of shitcoins, do you know anything about IOTA? When it came out, it sounded like kind of a big deal, but I haven't heard anything about it lately. I was wondering if it will be tied to the 'social credit score' that I've been hearing about as well. Any ideas?

Sort:  

I did had IOTA on my list in the beginning of the year of the coins where I was interested in. But back then it was too expensive in my eyes. At a moment I just decided to ignore it, so I have no clue what their status is.
Sorry!

It's pretty low at the moment, along with everything else. :-) I'm still hoping for a recovery though.

Iota was my moon coin last december but then their tangle system showed lots of flaws and a few dev's found holes so it fell off map. Back to normal now though.

Yeah, I think I first heard of them around that time as well. I'm still hoping that they will work out whatever issues they had. Tangle sounds like interesting technology, even though I don't fully understand it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84