You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you lost your mind......of a child?

in #esteem6 years ago

Hey fam, you are dope. Nice seeing you drop an awesome article.

Little children are always inquizitibe to explore the things of the world. They try many different things and end up settling for few of their immense interest after they might grown

Sort:  

LOL! Well I’m still saving all the competition Links and will get to them one by one! There’s no way I’m kicking the habit that easily!

Their brains are like a new self aware operating system and we like no let’s upload windows 95 based rules on them! I still think I’ve retained somewhat of my childish mindset! I mean I do still love fish fingers and twinkies

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol...fish finger? I cant recall the last time I did that but twinkling...haha

Lol me either but I do remember it was one of my favourite meals growing up

And you feel like going back again! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91