The wingless uncle came to me

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

The wingless uncle came to me
God sent in your face
God sent in your being

I'm really calm when I'm with you
Simple but beautiful you love me
Simple but beautiful you love me

Until I'm out of my age, to the end of my life
Would you like to be my life companion
You are one in heart, you are special
Will you live with me

I secretly looked at his face
My God is a pity this woman
My God is a pity this woman

Until my life is gone, until the age ends
Would you like to be my life companion
You are one in heart, you are special
Will you live with me

Say yes, I do, be my life companion
Dududududududududududududu dududu

Until my life is gone, until the age ends
Would you like to be my life companion
You are one in heart, you are special
Will you live with me

Say yes, I do
Be my friend
Say yes, I do
Live with me
Be my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69