Waiting for you

in #esteem6 years ago

image



image

You miss me, my beautiful soul calls you
My eyes woke up to wait
Waiting for you ...
Never doubt your true love
It can destroy everything
It is not like that...
I still love you
Do not you leave me
So very precious to you
To me ...
And I make sure it's your heart
I sacrificed everything for you
I really wish you so
In my ...

Try to feel that love
Impressive ...
Sure sure get full romance
My Bintu loves you with all my heart
My love for you is so beautiful

[*]
I? M still in loving you
I? M just is over you
My love for you is so beautiful

[**]
My love is sincere to you
My darling is honest with you
My love is sincere to you
My darling is honest with you

[***]
Let it all say no
What matters to me
Let it all say no
What matters to me

[****]
Let me take care of you
Let me hold you
Let me take you
Let me touchm ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @mayanrio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67