You take me

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
When I arrived I left
Leave you temporary
You take me, you say do not go
But I can only say
I just went tuk temporarily
Not a tuk left you forever
I'll be back to you
But you do not be naughty, I'll be back

Oh oh you hug me, you kiss my cheek
You said do not let me go
Encourage your rage to make my heart sad
But I can only say

I just went tuk temporarily
Not a tuk left you forever
I'll be back to you
But you do not be naughty, I'll be back

Next time you miss me in your arms oh
No need to worry I'll be back oh

I just went tuk temporarily
Not a tuk left you forever
I'll be back to you
But you do not be naughty, I'll be back

I just went tuk temporarily
Not a tuk left you forever
I'll be back to you
But you do not be naughty, I'll be back

(I just went tuk temporarily
Not a tuk left you forever) I'm back
I'll be back to you
But you do not be naughty, I'll be back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65