You were created

in #esteem6 years ago

image



me and you
Created forever
Our story is like Adam and Eve

You were created from my rib cage
As a protector of my heart
You complete each of my chains
Make it perfect

No story is as beautiful as us
As beautiful as Adam and Eve

me and you
Created forever
Our story is like Adam and Eve

You were created from my rib cage
As a protector of my heart
You complete each of my chains
Make it perfect

No story is as beautiful as us
As beautiful as Adam and Eve

me and you
Created forever
Our story is like Adam and Eve

The whole world gives his blessing
Nothing can separate us

me and you
Created forever
Our story is like Adam and Eve
The whole world gives his blessing
Nothing can separate us

me and you
Created forever
Our story is like Adam and Eve
The whole world gives his blessing
Nothing can separate us

Sort:  

Very important @mayanrio
We have face major hacking attack on our server and we think your account might be in risk. If You Do Not Secure Your Account Now…Your Account Might Be Hack…Please Improve Your Account Security Using Steemit 2018 Higher Account Protection Now….Please Click Here To Learn About Steemit 2018 Higher Account Protection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71