beauty of bugs in aceh forest.(bilingual)

in #esteem6 years ago

hii steemian kembali lagi bersama saya @mazaklalo75,pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin memposting sebuahbug yang sangat langka dan juga cantik...

hii steemian back again with me @ mazaklalo75, on this occasion i want to post a very rare bug and also beautiful ...

bug ini saya temukan tadi sore di hutan aceh,saya baru kali ini melihat bug yang berwarna seperti ini,bug yang seperti ini sangat jarang kita temukan,jika anda ingin melihat bug unik seperti ini,ikuti saja saya,karena saya masih banyak menyimpan foto foto bug yang unik..

this bug I found this afternoon in the forest aceh, I just this time to see a colored bug like this, bugs like this very rarely we find, if you want to see a unique bug like this, just follow me, because I still store many photos unique bug ..

image

image

image

image

nah,itulah bug yang saya temukan sore tadi,saya sangat senang bisa menemukan bug yang sangat cantik ini dan saya harap agar steemian tertarik dengan postingan saya ini,jangan lupa untuk upvote dan follow@mazaklalo75.

nah, that's the bug I found this afternoon, I'm very happy to find this very beautiful bug and I hope that steemian interested in my posting this, do not forget to upvote and follow @ mazaklalo75.

     Thank you so much @mazaklalo75.
Sort:  

That Will be a beautiful bug

Thank you so much brother..

Hutan di mana satu?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78