the beauty of a beetle in the morning in aceh forest ..(bilingual)

in #esteem6 years ago

steemian kembali lagi bersama saya @mazaklalo75,pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan memposting sebuah kumbang yang sangat indah yang sedang mencari madu.

steemian back again with me @ mazaklalo75, on this occasion I will post a very beautiful beetle that is looking for honey.

kumbang ini saya temukan di pagi hari,seperti biasa di dalam sela sela pekerjaan saya,saya juga sempatkan diri saya untuk mencari beberapa binatang yang cantik dan juga langka,kali ini saya menemukan sebuah kumbang yang sangat cantik yang sedang mencari makanan,..

this beetle I found in the morning, as usual in between my work, I also took myself to look for some beautiful and rare animals, this time I found a very beautiful beetle that is looking for food, ..

kumbang yang cantik ini saya temukan di hutan aceh,dan saya sangat senang bisa menemukan binatang secantik ini..

this gorgeous beetle I found in the forests of aceh, and I am very happy to find this beautiful beast ..

image

image

image

image

image

nah,itulah beberapa foto kumbang yang bisa saya potret pada pagi tadi,saya harap agar steemian menyukai postingan saya ini,jangan lupa untuk upvote dan follow@mazaklalo75..

nah, that's some photos of beetles that I can portrait this morning, I hope that steemian likes my post, do not forget to upvote and follow @ mazaklalo75 ..

     Thank you so much @mazaklalo75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69