ROASTED BEET SALAD WITH DILL HORSERADISH VINAIGRETTE

in #esteem6 years ago

CONDIMENTS STOCKS SAUCES, SALADS, VEGETABLES, VEGETARIAN
JULY 10, 2013
image
Sometimes, I have stories. Often, I have stories. Our daughter is bursting with stories and questions and imaginings and more stories. I listen to her talk about her imaginary brother and his flight to Chicago in the morning to teach a cooking class in a restaurant. Apparently, he’s teaching people how to make spinach and cheese puffs and gumbo. I ask her questions to keep her going and I smile. Since before she was born, Danny and I have been telling her stories and now she’s telling them to us. Goodness.

But today, I don’t really have a story. I mean, I could tell you a story, but at the moment? I know any story would stand between you and this roasted beet salad with dill horseradish vinaigrette that Danny made for us for lunch.

I’ll stop writing now.
image

Sort:  

Food very Beautiful, wonderful food, thanks 😃

so tasty 😋 enjoy

Wow very nice food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82