A tea stall-A mini parliament

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

image
image
image

A tea stall-A mini parliament.Yes, you read the title avobe.In the tea shop, I say small parliament.Because, I've seen people sitting here talking more about political issues.There are many people sitting in tea shops.Tea is involved in various discussions while eating.All the customers here talk about different issues.Here is the most talked about political issue.
I have seen the most talked about political issues.That's why I call this tea shop a mini parliament.I sit in the tea shop myself,I sat here drinking tea.Finally I think,This is a small parliament.
I've taken several pictures from the tea shop,I shared the pictures here with you.
@mdaminulislam with love.
image

Sort:  

Hi, @mdaminulislam!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99