The journey of the CNG car,is a beautiful day

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello my lovely steemit friends,
How are you all, hope everyone is well, your days are very good and will be very good in the future.
I am also pretty good.
Today my post with a new tour.

Let's talk about the new journey today,

image
Travel and journey my favorite part of my life, travel is a part of my life, I love to travel, love to travel to different new places with friends, love to take pictures of new locales. image
Today I have traveled around the CNG car all day,My friend was with me.Today, I have traveled through several villages outside my city of Tangail.Most of the time today I traveled in CNG car.I love to travel in a CNG car. image Today, from 10am to 3pm, I have traveled in the CNG car all day, I've had a lot of fun, lots of fun with my friend.I sat in front of the CNG car, saw all the beautiful scenes of the village, saw the bridge, saw the river, have a lot of fun. image I enjoyed my whole day, enjoyed many trips on CNG cars, I'm very happy, really enjoyed life today.In all, today is a wonderful day for my life.I sat in front of the CNG car and took pictures with my mobile, shared the pictures among you, you will see everyone, hope you enjoy it.
image
And everybody will support this writing, support me and give me the chance to move forward, and encourage me to vote and comment so that I can come to you with better writing in the future.
Everyone will be good,Thank you.

All the picture was taken by @mdaminulislam
Hello, steemians!!!Hope you like my post. Have a lovely day. Thanks for reading my article. If you like my post please follow, comments, upvote, and resteem it.
@mdaminulislam with love..

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Loading...

Hi @mdaminulislam, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94