Travel on motorcycle journey

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello my lovely steemit friends,
how are you all, hope everyone is well, your days are very good and I want to be very good in the future.I am also pretty good.
I have come up with a whole new blog post.My new post on travel today.Today's new post about motorcycle journey.

Let's talk about today's Motorcycle journey,

image
I love to travel, love my favorite, travel I love traveling to different countries, I posted about travel today.Love to take photos with cameras to travel to different locations. image
Today morning I and my friends traveled to different places with a motorcycle.I came out of my city with a motorcycle on this winter morning.I love to travel with a motorcycle, I and my friends traveled with motorcycles, spent a wonderful day.I got out of the house with a motorcycle from 7am in the morning and went out to 10.00 am.I have traveled a lot in dry air in the beautiful winter morning, I liked it much, made fun of myself, loved me and my friends, spent a whole lot of time together, enjoyed life much. image
Today's motorcycle trip was really my favorite, I was so much fun, I took some pictures while traveling on motorcycles, shared the photos here with you, all of you will see, hope you like it. image
And everybody will support this writing, support me and give me the opportunity to move forward, and encourage me to comment on the vote so that I can come to you with better writing in the future.

All the picture was taken by @mdaminulislam
Hello, steemians!!!Hope you like my post. Have a lovely day. Thanks for reading my article. If you like my post please follow, comments, upvote, and resteem it.
@mdaminulislam with love..

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

This post has received a 23.81 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mdaminulislam from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99