a unique three-color insect

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

I do not know what the name of this animal. this animal in my opinion unique and cantìk with a beautiful color combination of red and black symbolizes courage and determination.

image

At the bottom of the animal's belly also keeps white color also symbolizes the very harmony with the combination of red and black combos.

image

if we look from the front of this animal resembles grasshoppers. I think this is a type of insect that is a group of insects.

image

before growing into adult group of this type of insect as I described above, Not yet have the wings of this animal must adapt first with its environment before growing into adulthood.

Follow me
Upvote/Restim
@megasahara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76