Culture of Acehnese children After the rice harvest is over

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

image

image

image

image

image

let me Join ESTEEMIT
to develop the value of Aceh Culture.

hopefully the value of Aceh Culture Stay Fly in the sky like a beautiful Phaeng Layang kite.

loving and expanding the value of a Culture is a noble job munurut me

How This Culture According to the Eye of the World.

this is my first post and I started off with a kite kite typical Aceh made by the fingers of Aceh children.

They made kites "phaeng" and flew them into the sky after the rice harvest in their fields ended, the children were so eager to fly their kites in the fields after school with friends.

greeting friendship for steemians friends all around the world and especially friends in aceh.

I hope your day is fun.

Follow me
@megasahara

Sort:  

@megasahara, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!

thanks with Variety, I will be able to move on to the next level and I am also ready to push you to a better direction and LIKE you as my first friend in pride.

Have a nice day.

Congratulations @megasahara! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks to the sounds and gifts you have given me and also the info about @steemitboard, it is very supportive of me in steemit to reach further to the next level.

once again thanks @steemitboard, you are together to reach success for the future and success always for you @steemitboard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65