Backyard Edits

in #esteem6 years ago

Brightening up my dreary day by doing a few edits using PicsArt . These were all photos that I had taken while sitting out on the deck, but they weren't good enough to post, so I felt OK about adding some filters and playing around with them.

image

image

I think this last one may be my favorite.

image

Here is the original.

image

Shadow Photo Contest Round 39- Duo Shadows



Posted with eSteem

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

You are wonderful! 😘

Nice edits. Nothing says upper Midwest like cardinals and squirrels :)

Thanks! They are a bit stereotypical, aren't they?

How about emblematic ? sounds better. and I really like them

Better word! I'm so glad you are my friend 😘

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Thanks! Following now!

"Squirrel!"

I'm sure he's plotting and planning. No bird feeder is safe.

The edit of the leaves is quite nice. The boost to contrast and sharpness really bring out the color and texture nicely.

My feeder has kept them out for 20 years! I'm quite pleased with it! And I have another new one hanging in front of the living room window that they try to get at but have not been successful yet!

That sounds like quite the feeder! I've thought about getting the spinny ones, but mostly for entertainment value.

Mine is from Wild Birds Unlimited. It's really simple just a pole with four feet that you push down into the ground and it has a long baffle on it that the squirrels can't get past and then the feeder on top. I put it 10 feet away from any trees or things that the squirrels could jump from like they told me to and it is worked!

What beautiful images. They look great with those effects.

Thanks, sweetie! I need to come by and see what you are posting today!

Thank you!💕 How was your day? How has the cold been today?

I am proud of you because in a gloomy atmosphere you can show a beautiful result of perfect edits like this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww thanks! They helped brighten my day and were fun to work on!

extraordinary edited photo

I hope the gloomy day that you feel quickly changes with a sunny day as you wish.and this is a perfect edit.

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess you know which one I love the most from here 🙂🐿️

You are the reason I took that photo in the first place! But the silly Critter wouldn't sit still and even when he appeared to be still, his fur was blowing in the breeze! Made for blurry pictures !

Photography is never easy, especially when it comes to kids and animals. This little cutie pie is so adorable! I love them! Thank you very much for thinking of me and taking the photo 😀

You would get along so well with my daughter!

That's great to hear ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28