Happy Birthday to me and all the other August birthdays!

in #esteem6 years ago

Today is my birthday and that means family and cake!

My only granddaughter has a birthday this week, so we always get to celebrate together! I'm looking forward to everyone being here this weekend.

Happy Birthday to all of us who have birthdays this week! @loresb is celebrating today, too! Anyone else have a August birthday?

image

To enter this week- Shadow Photo Contest Round 31- Creature Feature

The Shadow Photo Contest is a @photofriend supported project.

Picture1.png

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or the wonderful new esteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use #esteem as one of your tags, post original content and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma !

Posted with eSteem

image

>

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Happy birthday friend @melinda010100, I wish you beautiful things for you. A hug...!

It's a great time of the month to have a birthday!

happy birthday @melinda010100, hopefully you will live long and in good health always, happy birthday for your granddaughter, hopefully the career and business run smoothly and healthy body also mind. Have a nice day, friend.

Thank you so much for the good wishes! It was a lovely celebration!

image

Happy Birthday my Dear. Thanks for be a wonderful friend. God bless you and give you many more years of life. 💕🙏

A lovely greeting! Your cake is better, though!😀

Happy birthday my sister. hope long life and easy sustenance, congratulations and success my beautiful sister. i miss you.

Thanks so much! It was a busy weekend, but things should be back to normal now!

I know you again busy. but busy whatever you, I please do not forget me.

Everything should get caught up soon. No worries!

thanks my sister

Oh Happy Birthday Melinda! !! Hope you have an amazing day and enjoying it with your family. God bless you. You are an amazing person

Thanks so much my sweet friend! It was a wonderful weekend, and now I'm starting to get caught up again!

Happy birthday, @melinda010100! And to your granddaughter too! Have a great time with your family!

Thanks so very much! I had a wonderful time with the grandkids around all weekend.They are such fun! Thanks for the good wishes!

Happy birthday to you, my dear friend and for your granddaughter!
Roses from Portugal for your birthday!
Big kiss!

20180720_105515x.jpg

Oh they are beautiful! Thank you so much for the lovely birthday greeting! ❤

Happy Birthday dear Melinda! 🍰🎁🎂🎈🎉🕯️

Thanks, luv! I'm finally starting to catch back up here!

Don't worry, take you time, real life is more important!

I'm finally feeling much more caught up!

Good for you, I should do the same but am a bit busy now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87