Monochrome Monday

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

While looking for something that would look good in black and white for #monochromemonday, I liked the way this photo of the pholx at the corner of the house looks!

image

It has one of my favorite summertime smells.

Shadow Photo Contest Round 30- Textured Wood Shadows

The Shadow Photo Contest is a @photofriend supported project.

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or the wonderful new esteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use #esteem as one of your tags, post original content and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma !

Posted with eSteem

image

>

Sort:  

Such perfectly shaped little flowers. They remind me my Periwinkles that refuse to bloom this year.

The deer love eating my phlox and these booms are a valiant effort on stubby little stems. They still smell good, though!

Your deer has a good taste :D

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations @melinda010100! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Cool, and can attract us to always follow melinda.

Thanks for the resteem! I do appreciate it!

Yes, you are welcome. Greetings, success

Very nice @melinda010100 I particularly like the way the buds look

Great choice for monochrome Monday @melinda010100. I'll have to look and see if I've got any phlox. They work really well. 😂

I do like your monochrome choice, too!❤

very beautiful photography.

Thanks! Glad you like it!

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Looks great, you did a great job with the edit.

I love hydrangeas, in all colors...or non colors ;-)
05jck64xxs.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67