Not flowers

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

While looking for flowers, I spotted a few other things growing in the woods. It started when I saw those orange mushrooms.

image

After that I started looking for things other than flowers! And these were a few of the things I saw.

image

image

image

image

image

image

I guess what you see depends on what you are looking for!

Today is the last day to enter Shadow Photo Contest Round 30- Textured Wood Shadows

The Shadow Photo Contest is a @photofriend supported project.

Picture1.png

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or the wonderful new esteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use #esteem as one of your tags, post original content and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma !

Posted with eSteem

image

>

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Wow....Wow ... Mushrooms are growing ... Extraordinary, I really like your posts @melinda010100

@melinda010100 yes,mushrooms grow usually under bush or under woods.You have done pretty amazing job. It seems you have spent quite long time in finding them and beautifully took shots.keep sharing.

Thanks! We have been getting so much rain that there are mushrooms all over the place this year!

Nice fungi post. Mostly anyway. Mostly fungi, all nice. I occasionally challenge myself to post things other than flowers but I usually come back to flowers haha

I wasn't sure how many of them qualified as fungi...hence the name Not Flowers! Our flower season seems so brief that I do take photos of as many as I can to help me get through the dreary winter months!

Truly beauty, especially orange mushrooms :)

These are absolutely intriguing fungus. Superb shots Melinda, definitely great colection 😊

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

Very beautiful and unique images, what is the type of molds.

VERY BEAUTIFUL
AND UNIQUE IMAGES, WHAT
IS THE TYPE OF MOLDS.

                 - fadhlan86


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Lichens, moss, mushrooms....A variety!

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-nature" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99