Sort:  

I think we have to keep the faith. Many say that this may be the beginning of the end. I hope everything will improve, you know that I try to be positive always only that there are days when everything seems more overwhelming

Keeping the faith is the best way to get through any adversity! Have you thought about buying Steem with your SBD? It is a good time to do that with prices the way they are.

I had not thought of it. I have that SBD in case I have to change it to buy food or for some illness. Today just my mom had high blood sugar and I was a little scared.

Can you cash out SBD? Or do you have to change it to Steem first? If you have to change it to Steem, now is a good time.

I can change my SBD to bolivares without having to pass them to Steem and the SBD has a higher price than the steem.

Ah, that makes sense then! I wondered why you had not exchanged them but I should have known that you had a strategy!

Yes. That's why I have not changed it. I have hope that its price goes up and there is if I will change it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70