Sort:  

I already change it Sometimes I do not know what happens, I forget that. I spent about 5 hours doing those flowers. My hands hurt but the cake was beautiful

Even if you only paid yourself $2 an hour, you are not charging nearly enough for your cakes when you add up the cost of ingredients!

I know! That cake gave me a lot of work to do and I did not see any gains ... It's hard to almost have no earnings or work and to see almost at 0 the bank's account😔😢

I do hope you at least got some good advertising out of it! You deserve to be getting paid for your time and the talent, but I suppose that's hard when people do not have money to spend.

I hope so. If it is not easy when people do not have money. But you know someday I hope I can earn well for my cakes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75