Sort:  

Little is what I know because when there is light there is no Internet and so we go. But the little I read is that the lack of maintenance has made everything stop working. Have been difficult days! I hope you are well❤

It is being reported here that there is no end in sight because all the competent workers who would know how to restart the turbines and fix the problem, have left because of low wages. Be safe.

Just that was listening on a radio show, apparently everything is getting worse

I am very worried for you.

Quiet. Here there have been not so much power cuts as in other states of the country. Saturday was the longest that was like 16 or 17 hours without light. Yesterday it has not left and today neither what comes and goes is the internet

Are you preparing for more power outages? Are the things you can do to be ready?

I have the flashlight charging and I am also charging my cell phone. It is horrible to be so many hours without light!

Can you freeze blocks of ice to help keep things cool and then use for water after they melt?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89