You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let us begin🍀

in #esteem5 years ago

Sorry, Denisse! I certainly did not mean to hijack your post with my conversation with @lenasveganliving! I didn't realize until just now that we were talking on your post! You should join the Engagement League, too! All you have to do is comment 'add me please' on @ abh12345 Sunday Engagement League post. No requirements, and it is a great way to keep track of how many comments you have made during the week and try to do better the next week.

Sort:  

Quiet dear, I had not noticed. I already comment and I hope to do it well

Yes! You do great comments.

I am inviting you to join the Engagement League.

Go here. Engagement League

In the comments say 'Add me please'

Done. You never have to do anything more.

ready I already commented

Perfect! Every Sunday morning look for your name of the list to see how you did this week!

It's okay. And how is everything? how you felt?

I'm doing OK. I was sitting out on the deck watching the critters this morning, but now it is clouding up and it looks like it could rain anytime. Looks like you need to be making more comments this week to get your name to appear on the top 100 of the engagement League. I will send you some engage tokens 2 encourage you to make more comments this week!

Just in the morning I thought that, that I should comment more

Comment, comment, comment! It will help your account grow!

You cannot sent token to yourself.

Yes! You do great comments. I am inviting you to join the Engagement League.

Thank you dear. It's a pleasure to be here and read really good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92