You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let us begin🍀

in #esteem5 years ago

I'm doing OK. I was sitting out on the deck watching the critters this morning, but now it is clouding up and it looks like it could rain anytime. Looks like you need to be making more comments this week to get your name to appear on the top 100 of the engagement League. I will send you some engage tokens 2 encourage you to make more comments this week!

Sort:  

Just in the morning I thought that, that I should comment more

Comment, comment, comment! It will help your account grow!

I'll do that. I will comment a lot... I was just finishing a cake.

That sounds like your favorite way to spend an afternoon! My neighbor brought me a piece of the carrot cake that she made. It had delicious cream cheese frosting. Yum!

If I love spending my time making cakes. I love cream cheese frosting

I'll do that. I will
Comment a lot... I was just
Finishing a cake.

                 - denissemata


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67