Sort:  

Am glad you liked it. It is equally healthy and delicious :)

I love cardamon and don't use it very often when I cook. This combination of spices sounds wonderful.

It tastes equally wonderful, people in the Southern Asian region like more spices in their food. It's unhealthy at times but delicious most of the times :D

I like most spicy food that I have had... Unless it makes my lips burn!

haha true, most people here are the same. But, I have allergies with spices so I try to avoid spices the most I can

Oh, it would be hard to avoid spices. Do you eat most of your meals at home?

Yeah, that's right. I do try my best to eat most of my food at home but spices are still an important part of any food here, either home or out. I try to avoid any many spices as I can, it's just not healthy with a lot of spices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82