You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem Tip #3 - Uploading multiple images at a time

in #esteem6 years ago

Good to know! I really need a mass delete button for my drafts folder in the mobile App. Is that possible? I've been terrible about deleting each draft that I have saved and now I have months worth of drafts! It would take forever to remove them one at a time!

Sort:  

checkbox to select items in draft will be implemented

Thanks, @horpey! My ridiculously overloaded draft folder will be forever grateful! Tip!

Hi @horpey! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @melinda010100!

Check out @melinda010100 blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44