Sort:  

No problem, Melinda. It was quite obvious, lol.

Thank you.
!ENGAGE 20

Engage 20? I don't understand, lol.

Hopefully the bot is working again now :)

A new comment is required though!

Will do, thanks!

I will keep trying to send you some Tokens, but it doesn't appear to be working right now!

Only because they are fun! And you are in the Engage League! You should own a few Engage tokens! I'll get them to you soon!

I don't know anything about those tokens. What do I do with them?

Not a thing at this point! They are brand new. For the most part they are vanity Tokens and are just being passed around in friendship to people who are great at engaging and getting others to engage. Your Fruitsandveggiesmonday has brought a lot of people together. !ENGAGE 20

Thank you so much Dear Melinda for thinking of; me that is so sweet. I just received 320 ENGAGE and I signed in to my account. I am also following misterengagement and I read his post, so I understand it it perfectly. Yes it's definitely seems like fun. Great idea 😍

Yay! Asher is very generous!

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Thank you so much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92