Sort:  

yes friend, they are always do the best things to kept our cultures.

I'm sorry before, where are you come from madam?

oh btw, thanks was stopping by madam :)

I'm in Wisconsin, in the USA. (Although I often hate telling anyone that!)

sorry for was asking about that, I just to know more deep about someone who's talk to me more than five words :))

btw I've search in google, and that's beautiful city in there xixixi

Glad to know it friends.

Btw, thanks for reward 😊
(circle shadow photo contest)

I love your photo and was happy to have it be a winner!

Wisconsin is a large area, mostly rural farmland and forests. It is a beautiful part of the world. We have 4 seasons- winter can be very cold and snowy.

I post a lot of photos taken near my home. Glad to have you as a friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90