Tree Tuesday

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

For today's #treetuesday I decided to post a couple of evergreens. Always green, and always lovely!

image

image

These tree photos were taken in Teton National Park in Wyoming.



Enter your music shadow photo here!

Shadow Photo Contest Round 35- Musical Instrument Shadows

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or eSteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use #esteem as one of your tags, post original content and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma !

Posted with eSteem

image

>

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

i think i saw a wine bottle under that tree runs

Wait for me, my friend!

what luck its a case of wine 🙀🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷 here u go

The best evergreen for me, my best friend @Melinda010100, I really like green leaves. I want to share your post. Continue to the next post @Melinda010100

Thak you! I do appreciate that you like it and resteemed!

A very beautiful post with the beauty of a green tree ... hijou color is beautiful and makes our eyes fresh ... I want to always follow you, my friend and ... and I want to share it ... Thank you @melinda010100

Thank you! I appreciate it!

I am also very happy to be able to visit your blog and I want to always follow you ... Thank you @melinda010100

When I read evergreen I thought in the first second of music. Yes, evergreen is special ... especially in winter. Excellent photo of Teton National Park!

I love that you first think of music! Thanks!

With pleasure. I know we both love music. Because we're talking about music ... I don't know if you've seen that I've proposed a music challenge. #SevenSongs. I know few people here post music, so I don't expect success, but I will do it for me. I will probably post on this challenge every day and when I want to listen to music, click on this tag and find all the posts, all the videos.

Music is less used in postings than photography. I will propose two photo challenge ... from which I also don't expect a big success.I still know that the perseverence and patience is the key of success! I have to study more of your challenge about shadows, for inspiration (you gave me permission) ... I don't know yet whether to propose these challenges on certain days or all days of a week.

beautiful view, I really like your post @010100

wow, beautiful natural scenery and light green leaves I really like the posts that you post my best friend @melinda010100, I want to share your posts. the best posts for me friends. continue the next post my best friend @melinda010100

First photo is great with the focus and blurred background :) Grand Tetons are beautiful. I have been a couple of times but forgot how dramatic they are.

Very interesting posts @melinda010100 ,,, about the trees and views that the hijou in the free nature is very beautiful ... I really like your posts I want to share your posts and I want to always follow you ... greetings .. .

Very beautiful natural photography @melinda010100, and how to take it is also very good, I really like your posts and I want to share them, I always want to visit and share your blog @melinda010100 ,, thank you for sharing ...

I'm so glad that you like my photos and I do appreciate that you share them! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67