What??

in #esteem6 years ago

What do you think it is trying to tell me?

image


To enter this week's Shadow Contest- Shadow Photo Contest Round 26- Love Shadows

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or the wonderful new esteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use #esteem as one of your tags, post original content and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma!

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile& PC app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC
Available for all OS Github



)](https://steemit.com/@photofriend

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I think it's whistling lol :P

Hahaha!! I wonder what the tune is?

I think door is Very Angry to the owner of home

You might be right!

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

i think hes mad his head is dirty and needs a cleaning !

Maybe that's what he is saying. Poor guy!

yup that or lips got a wrinkle in it 😜👍 lines a cross the face ect. lol

I am also glad to be a member of steemian, because here I know many people and here I got a lot of knowledge that before I do not know, and more happy I am here to know you who his people are very good

You are doing great, Donald!

thanks melinda, i still have much to learn too

We all have much to learn!😀

You've got a good look at that door, heh. You can fantasize about her expression "face ". Here I see a pitiful begging expression. Maybe she's asking someone to fix it?

That makes sense!!

Whatcha looking at? :D

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Haha! Do you think he saw my camera?

oh my this is so funny. how curious just walking and found something like that lol

My son in laws friend bought a new building to use as an automotive repair shop. This is across the street, but he had never noticed it! Isn't it funny?

buen dia, aqui viendo su buen trabajo,espero contar con su aporte y apoyo,saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87