Empty

in #esteem6 years ago

image

We get used to it, you get used to disappearing without news, and I'm used to waiting for you to fall asleep, we're used to each other, you're used to letting the problem arise and I'm used to spilling everything, we're used to each other, you're used to forget your words and I'm used to being patient face it.
Until someday, those habits will lead you and me to circumstances, circumstances that compel us to be accustomed to without us, the circumstances in which you are accustomed to without me, and I have to force myself to get used to without you.
Indeed, before all the habits that exist, we have other habits, we got used to sharing, we got used to accompany, we got used to each other to care.
But I realize that things will change and change, somehow who initiated the change, but until this moment I feel my tears are gone to mourn everything. There is a feeling of being neglected here, there is a worry that does not pay attention here and there is someone stupid here.
Let ...
I'm used to tired, will not it be more enjoyable if all in live?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66