started planting spinach

in #esteem6 years ago

cultivate empty land into a spinach garden

behind my house there is a vast empty land about four hundred meters of his plan I plant fresh and healthy spinach to turn the family economy

the first step that I do is to cultivate the vacant soil into a good land using a normal hoe I started working on it until it lost all the pile of grass that is etched and others so that it becomes clean

after two days cultivate the soil and provide organic fertilizer finally this land is ready for use and then I took the spinach seeds for me sprinkle to the ground and that has been sprinkled spinach seeds I marked using coconut lid as seen this

image

which is visible in this photo have all been sprinkled with spinach seeds so it needs water to water it every day and for the achievement of this desire I dug a well to make it easier to water it

to help do watering I need a worker to keep it and water it every day because I am busy may be useful for me later and can add to my economy because this park can always us if it becomes extraordinary

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @merline! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That is one of the best things you could have chosen in order to plant; Spinach is delicious.

Congratulations @merline! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67