You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to Learn is Coming😂

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Hahaha..I like thecway you wrote your mishaps because you said everything you want to do in the absence of your desktop. But in time that you have all learned all the things in your cellphone, your desktop would soon be ready..good luck.

Sort:  

😂😂😂 you're abdolutely right @mers 😂 so many things distracted me, I haven't start learning.. but I'm bysy lookingvfir someone to take care of my dead laptop😆 but I found a trick on using eSteemapp again.

That is good to hear about the trick.. if you need to know how to enter your new steemit wallet ..just ask..the step is easy.

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂😂 I just find out that I left all my passkey in the laptop😊 must do juggling to seek it different way😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88