I hold your hand and in my way I say I love you

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


You came to me to choose me
To be your true love
That will keep you always

You've perfected my life ever since I first met
With your eyes I instantly know I love you

And when I'm far away I hope
You always miss me
Because you're always in my heart

You've perfected my life ever since I first met
With your eyes I instantly know I love you
And if you are sad I always amuse you
I hold your hand and in my way I say I love you

You've perfected my life ever since I first met
With your eyes I instantly know I love you
And if you are sad I always amuse you
I hold your hand and in my way I say I love you

And if you are sad I always amuse you I hold your hand and in my way I say I love you With your gaze I knew right away

Sort:  

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 62 phrases considered to be spam. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 56.20% and Bot: 2.60%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68