My love has long been wasted away And it will never be possible again

in #esteem6 years ago

image


Maybe that's the choice of the prisoner
Wiggled looking for a truth Stretching out of the body
Achieve endless enjoyment Floating rapidly as reluctant to penetrate the eyes of the world

It's a run from the fact that my choice
It's up to people to criticize my attitude
Just a coward Stretching out of the body
Achieve endless enjoyment

Floating rapidly as reluctant to penetrate the eyes of the world It's a run from the fact that my choice
It's up to people to criticize my attitude
Just a coward

Forget about restless restless I held it in my chest
Throw away all the problems of life Satisfied to hear it
My love has long been wasted away And it will never be possible again Incarnate touch my heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67